Bug with workfiles sandboxes

Hi, we are observing a possible bug with user sandboxes.

  • Open a file from another user’s sandbox (without copying to your own)
  • Next time you open workfiles, you see their tasks, not yours; switching back can only be achieved by opening a file from your sandbox

Has anyone else noticed this? I know it may be considered “not a bug” (though it is certainly surprising), but wanted to hear some thoughts on it.