Hey @thornydre, if you move folders around in the schema, then you will need to unregister any folders that have already been generated and are affected by your changes, and then run folder creation again.
If the schema has changed then this will result in new folders being created. The old folders won’t be removed, so you will need to move any existing data over to the new folder, update any references in your files, and republish any files.
It is generally advised that you don’t move folders in during production as this can cause a headache. I personally have had to do this in the past, and I ended up writing a script to handle it.