Client users permission

Hi everyone !

I’ve got a Permission group with this value enabled: “This group is ALLOWED to See Admin settings menu item - Client Users”, but when one of the users with this Permission wants to access the Client Users page, it says it has “No access”.

Can anyone explain me why ?